Back to All Events

Pinchas Zukerman & Angela Cheng

The multiple Grammy-winning Pinchas Zukerman is equally respected as violinist, violist, conductor, pedagogue and chamber musician.  His musical genius, prodigious technique and unwavering artistic standards have inspired audiences and critics alike over four decades. Mr. Zukerman will be joined by acclaimed pianist Angela Cheng, with the pair performing Mozart’s G Major Sonata, K. 301, Beethoven’s E-flat Major Sonata Op. 12, No. 3 and Brahms’ D minor Sonata, Op. 108.

$50 Adult • $40 Senior • $20 Student

Tickets on sale January 3, 2017

Earlier Event: February 1
Mexico City Woodwind Quintet
Later Event: April 5
Faculty, Alumni & Friends Gala