Back to All Events

Telegraph Quartet


Described by the San Francisco Chronicle in 2017 as “…an incredibly valuable addition to the cultural landscape” and “powerfully adept…with a combination of brilliance and subtlety,” the Telegraph Quartet was most recently awarded the prestigious 2016 Walter W. Naumburg Chamber Music Award. Past prizes include the Grand Prize at the 2014 Fischoff Chamber Music Competition. The Telegraph Quartet gave its first Carnegie Hall appearance in Weill Recital Hall in 2015. They will perform works of Dvorak, Schulhoff and Weinberg.

$20 general, $15 senior, $5 student

Purchase Tickets

Earlier Event: February 12
The Calefax Reed Quintet
Later Event: March 27
Garrick Ohlsson